Area Amenities Sustainability Photo Album
Contact Us<

Contact Us


LEASING

Steve Horton
Vice Chairman
+1 408 615 3412
 steve.horton@cushwake.com
Lic. #01127340

Jeff Cushman
Executive Managing Director
+1 408 572 4122
jeff.cushman@cushwake.com
Lic. #01308295

Brandon Bain
Executive Managing Director
+1 408 615 3416
brandon.bain@cushwake.com
Lic. #01308375

Scott Dever
Director
+1 408 572 4162
scott.dever@cushwake.com
Lic. #01890552

 

MANAGEMENT

Marcela Sioxson
Senior Real Estate Manager
Lic. #01271511
+1 408 286 2076
msioxson@divcowest.com

Dina Alcantar
Asst. Real Estate Manager
Lic. #02051268
+1 408 286 2076
dalcantar@divcowest.com

 

 

ADDRESS

50 West
50 West San Fernando Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Need directions?